(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

## Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CSE) Admissions 2025 (Non-GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 3-06-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. CSE Admission 2025 (Non-GATE Seats) in Round 2. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <a href="https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/">https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/</a> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 13, 2025 (Friday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e.
  July 16, 2025 (Wednesday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/ subcategory documents in <a href="mailto:this form">this form</a> by June 13, 2025 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

M.Tech. Admission 2025 Page 1 of 3

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	Remarks
1	Arjun Prasad	M25CSN707	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
2	Ajay Sehrawat	M25CSN4396	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
3	Pettugadi Pranav	M25CSN4767	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
4	Sachin Chauhan	M25CSN495	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
5	Sarvagya Raut	M25CSN109	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
7	Dewansh Khandelwal	M25CSN1923	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
8	Ishan Kumar	M25CSN2558	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
9	Priyanshu	M25CSN1437	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
10	Neill Rawani	M25CSN3021	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
12	Ayush Jain	M25CSN3884	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
14	Debshankar Dey	M25CSN4015	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
16	Aaditya Abhijeet Shinde	M25CSN1160	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
17	Alok Kumar Bhaskar	M25CSN1640	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
18	Shaik Abdul Khadeer	M25CSN3205	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
19	Agithe Yeshwanth	M25CSN4327	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
20	Piyush Kandwal	M25CSN2099	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
21	Manish Kumar	M25CSN3747	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
22	Rishabh Bajpai	M25CSN830	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
23	Himanshu	M25CSN1634	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
24	Yash Verma	M25CSN1170	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
25	Utsav Snehal Davda	M25CSN4409	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	Remarks
27	Singh Tharun	M25CSN598	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
28	Aayush Amritesh	M25CSN3886	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
29	Samanvaya Bhardwaj	M25CSN2154	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
30	Saloni	M25CSN1250	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
31	Anshul Chittora	M25CSN4852	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
32	Varonika Rai	M25CSN130	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
33	Mudit Kumar	M25CSN442	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
34	Vysyaraju Shanmukha Srinivasa Raju	M25CSN3870	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
35	Satatya De	M25CSN373	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
36	Nindra Dhanush	M25CSN3800	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
37	Anurag Sharma	M25CSN453	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
38	Amisha Patel	M25CSN4278	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
39	Yash Kumar Vaibhav	M25CSN66	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
40	Pinaksh Kumar Jha	M25CSN2926	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
41	Ashil Krishna P S	M25CSN3680	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
42	Aditya Sai Teja B	M25CSN630	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
43	Rajat Kumar Srivastava	M25CSN1984	CSE Non-Gate	Fresh Allocation
45	Jayaditya Mishra	M25CSN273	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1
47	Keyurkumar Vinodkumar Desai	M25CSN2011	CSE Non-Gate	Offer Accepted in Round 1